Hello world!

Posted: July 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

 

Hi!

I am Amado Mendoza Jr. and Bong is my nickname.  I am a faculty member of the Department of Political Science, College of Sciences and Philosophy, University of the Philippines (Diliman).  I have graduate degrees in political science and international studies and a bachelor’s degree in social sciences (economics and history).

I was a business journalist in the late 1970s and wrote op-ed pieces for the online edition of the Philippine Daily Inquirer a few years ago.

I may be a late-comer to blogging  but I see it as a way of completing my role as a public intellectual.

Comments
  1. bongmendoza says:

    hello again, infinitezip!

  2. Hi Sir! I was your student last summer. I placed your link in my blogroll. 😀 Robert

Leave a Reply

