Thank you and here’s to a new year of blogging!

Posted: December 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

For a blog that I have neglected for long stretches, I never expected that readers will keep the faith and continue reading it.

During the June-December 2010 span when I didn’t post a single entry, the blog continued to be read.  In the meantime, I kept receiving feedback that I resume my blogging.

A casual check with Google reports that the blog is registered with NetworkedBlogs.com as among the:

1.  Top 12 blogs in political philosophy

2.  Top 16 blogs in Philippine politics

Maraming salamat sa inyong lahat!

Muchas gracias a todos!

Dios ti ag-ina kadakayo amin!

Thanks to you all!

Thanks too to Facebook, Yahoo, and Tweeter for being such powerful force multipliers!

I will reciprocate and will continue blogging in 2011.

Comments
  1. […] Charbax wrote an interesting post today. Here’s a quick excerptDuring the June-December 2010 span when I didn’t post a single entry, the blog continued to be read. In the meantime, I kept receiving feedback that I resume my blogging. A casual check with Google reports that the blog is registered … Read the rest of this great post here Related Posts:Megan Mae Daily: A Year in BloggingNew year, new logging challenges « Javaline2010: My logging year recapped « E-Learning ProvocateurTips for a new year of logging (via WordPress.com News) « David …Tips for a new year of logging (via WordPress.com News … […]

Leave a Reply

